معهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية ومعهد بروناي للقيادة والتمويل الإسلامي ينظمان ورشة عمل حول تمويل المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة

12 Dec, 2021

post thumbnail

جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية، 8 ديسمبر 2021م – نظم معهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية بالتعاون مع معهد بروناي للقيادة والتمويل الإسلامي ورشة عمل تدريبية افتراضية للمسؤولين المهنيين من مؤسسات تمويل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ومؤسسات التمويل الأصغر في دولة بروناي.

ناقشت ورشة العمل التي عُقدت في الفترة من 6 إلى 8 ديسمبر 2021م الإطار الشامل لإتاحة خدمات التمويل للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بناءً على مبادئ التمويل الإسلامي، حيث تمثل التقنيات المالية القناة الرئيسة التي تؤثر من خلالها السياسات الحكومية والهياكل المالية الوطنية على توافر الائتمان.

وتستند ورشة العمل على أفضل الممارسات المطبقة لدى البنك الإسلامي للتنمية وقصص النجاح في التمكين الاقتصادي، بهدف مناقشة التقنيات الرئيسة وعوامل النجاح اللازمة للتأكد من ربحية الأنشطة المصرفية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

وقد حضر ورشة العمل سبعة عشر مشاركًا من مختلف المؤسسات المالية في بروناي، منها بنك بروناي المركزي، وبنك إسلام بروناي دار السلام، وبنك آر إتش بي بروناي، وجيه إم كيه بروناي، إلى جانب نخبة من أساتذة المؤسسات الأكاديمية.

وتناولت الورشة العديد من الموضوعات المهمة، بما في ذلك دور قطاع المشروعات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة في التنمية الاقتصادية، والإستراتيجيات ونماذج الأعمال في تطوير قطاع المشروعات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة، ودور المبادئ الإسلامية في صياغة السياسة العامة لتنمية قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وكيف يمكن للتحول الرقمي (التكنولوجيا المالية والذكاء الاصطناعي) في المشروعات الصغرى والصغيرة والمتوسطة أن يعزز نموها ومرونتها في المستقبل.

وقدم الدورات التدريبية خبراء من البنك الإسلامي للتنمية في مجال الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والتمكين الاقتصادي، من بينهم الدكتور داوود أشرف، كبير الباحثين الاقتصاديين في معهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، والدكتور أنيس بن خضر، كبير أخصائي حلول المعلومات في معهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، والدكتور رامي عبد الكافي، رئيس فريق قادة المعرفة في معهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، والسيد محمد مازن دخلي، من إدارة التمكين الاقتصادي في البنك الإسلامي للتنمية، والسيد سيد حسن السقاف، أخصائي قيادي ببرامج التمكين الاقتصادي في البنك الإسلامي للتنمية.

من جهتها أعربت السيدة دايانغ حاجة سوفينة بنت حاج سهات، الرئيس التنفيذي بالإنابة لمعهد بروناي للقيادة والتمويل الإسلامي، في كلمتها الافتتاحية عن تقديرها وامتنانها لمعهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية على التعاون المشترك لعقد الورشة، مؤكدة أنه كان من الضروري أن يتلقى المسؤولون تدريباً كافياً بشأن دور الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في التنمية الاقتصادية، والعقبات التي تحول دون الوصول إلى الخدمات المالية، ولا سيما مع رؤية دولة بروناي وتطلعاتها بأن تصبح مركزاً للتمويل الإسلامي في المنطقة.

وفي كلمته الختامية، أكد الدكتور رامي عبد الكافي على أهمية التعاون مع معهد بروناي للقيادة والتمويل الإسلامي بصفته شريكا مهما لمعهد البنك الإسلامي للتنمية في دولة بروناي، وأوضح بأن ورشة العمل التدريبية التنفيذية برنامج فريد ومصمم خصيصًا لمسؤولي دولة بروناي.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

Open Modal

vipgayporn.orgfilesmonsterclub.net

IsDBI and BILIF Brunei Organize Workshop on SMEs Financing

12 Dec, 2021

post thumbnail

The Islamic Development Bank Institute (IsDBI), in collaboration with the Brunei Institute of Leadership and Islamic Finance (BILIF), organized a virtual training workshop for professionals of SMEs financial organizations and microfinance institutions in the country.

Held from 6 to 8 December 2021, the workshop discussed a comprehensive framework for the provision of access to finance to SMEs based on Islamic finance principles. In this framework, financial technologies are the key conduit through which government policies and national financial structures affect credit availability.

The workshop drew from IsDB best practices and economic empowerment success stories to discuss key techniques and success factors needed to make SME banking profitable.

Seventeen participants attended the workshop from different financial institutions in Brunei, including, ​Brunei Darussalam Central Bank (BDCB), Bank Islam Brunei Darussalam, RHB Brunei Bank, JMK Brunei, Academics professors, and other financial institutions.

The workshop covered several topics including the role of micro, small and medium enterprises (MSMEs) sector for economic development, strategy and business models for MSME sector development, the role of Islamic principles to formulate public policy for the SME sector development, and how digital uptake (Fintech and AI) in MSME can fuel their future growth and resilience.

The training sessions were delivered by IsDB experts in the field of SMEs and economic empowerment. They included Dr. Dawood Ashraf, Senior Research Economist at IsDBI; Dr. Anis Ben Khedher; Senior Information Solutions Specialist at IsDBI; Dr. Rami Abdelkafi, Team Leader of IsDBI Knowledge Leaders Team; Mr. Mohamed Mazen Dakhli of IsDB Economic Empowerment Department, and Mr. Syed Hassan Alsagoff, Lead Economic Empowerment Programs Specialist at IsDB.

In her opening speech, Dayang Hajah Sufinah binti Haji Sahat, Acting Chief Executive Officer of BILIF, expressed appreciation to IsDBI for the cooperation to conduct the workshop. She added that it was essential that the officials received training on the role of MSMEs in economic development and impediments to access to financial services, especially with Brunei’s vision to be an Islamic finance hub in the region.

In his concluding remarks, Dr. Rami Abdelkafi emphasized the importance of cooperation with BILIF as valuable partner of IsDBI in Brunei. He stated that the executive training workshop is a unique and bespoke program for the Brunei officials.

Join Our Newsletter

Open Modal