Staff Directory

Dr. Sami Al-Suwailem

Acting Director General
Sami@isdb.org

Dr. Salman Syed Ali

Lead Research Economist/Academic Coordinator
SSyedAli@isdb.org

Adel AlShotairy

Executive Secretary
aal-shotairy@isdb.org

Mohammad Saleem Zahid

Islamic Finance Associate
Mzahid@isdb.org

Dr. Rami Abdelkafi

Team Leader, Knowledge Creation
rabdelkafi@isdb.org

Dr. Mohammed Obaidullah

Lead Research Economist
MObaidullah@isdb.org

Dr. Abdelrahman Elzahi

Senior Research Economist
AElzahi@isdb.org

Dr. Khalifa Mohamed Ali

Senior Research Economist
khalifaali@isdb.org

Dr. Turkhan Ali Abdul Manap

Senior Research Economist
Turkhanali@isdb.org

Dr. Muhamed Zulkhibri

Senior Researcher
MZulkhibri@isdb.org

Dr. Dawood Ashraf

Senior Research Economist
DAshraf@isdb.org

Dr. Hylmun Izhar

Senior Research Economist
HIzhar@isdb.org

Dr. Rahal Beladel

Senior Shari'ah Specialist
RBeladel@isdb.org

Dr. Mahmoud Bekri

Research Economist
mbekri@isdb.org

Dr. Tamsir Cham

Research Economist
TCham@isdb.org

Dr. Ibrahim Babikir

Economic Associate
ibabakar@isdb.org

Sajjad Mehmood Qurban

Economist Associate
squrban@isdb.org

Dr. Mohammed Saleh Ayyash

Senior Training Specialist
DrAyyash@isdb.org

Mohamed Abdel Tawab

Senior Training Specialist
M.AbdelTawab@isdb.org

Hilal Houssain

Team Leader, Knowledge Solutions
hhoussain@isdb.org

Dr. Layachi Feddad

Senior Shari’ah Specialist
lfeddad@isdb.org

Dr. Abdallahi Mohammed

Senior Financial Product Development Specialist
ABMohammed@isdb.org

Ahmed Fadhlan Yahya

Shariah Specialist
AFadhlan@isdb.org

Habeeb Idris Pindiga

Team Leader, Knowledge Horizons
hpindiga@isdb.org

Dr. Wejdan Kenali

Senior Editor
Wejdan@isdb.org

Dr. Anis Ben Khedher

Senior Information Solutions Specialist
akhedher@isdb.org

Mahmoud Abdel Hamid

Publications Associate
mmrashad@isdb.org

Bassim Kassim

Team Leader, Corporate Performance
BassimM@isdb.org

Abdulelah Al Jomaih

Senior Client Relations Specialist
aaljomaih@isdb.org

Aziz Gulomov

Financial Analyst
agulomov@isdb.org

Salah Alsherbini

Business Development Specialist
alsherbini@isdb.org

Join Our Newsletter

Open Modal